About Us

Our Team

Todd Brice President & CEO todd.brice@stbank.com
David Antolik SEVP Chief Lending Officer david.antolik@stbank.com
George Basara EVP Employee Services and General Counsel george.basara@stbank.com
Ernest Draganza SEVP Chief Risk Officer ernest.draganza@stbank.com
Joanne Duggan EVP Retail Mortgage Lending joanne.duggan@stbank.com
Richard Fiscus EVP Retail Banking Division Manager & Market Executive richard.fiscus@stbank.com
Troy D. Greenwalt SVP Commercial Banking & Market Executive troy.greenwalt@stbank.com
Patrick Haberfield SEVP Chief Credit Officer patrick.haberfield@stbank.com
Stephen R. Hendricks Market President stephen.hendricks@stbank.com
G. Robert Jorgenson EVP Marketing Division Manager rob.jorgenson@stbank.com
Robert Kerr SVP Commercial Banking & Market Executive robert.kerr@stbank.com
John P. Kline SVP Commercial Banking & Market Executive john.kline@stbank.com
Mark Kochvar SEVP Finance Division Manager & CFO mark.kochvar@stbank.com
Gregory Lefever EVP Wealth Management Division Manager gregory.lefever@stbank.com
M. Todd Miller SVP Regional Banking Manager & Market Executive todd.miller@stbank.com
Malcolm Polley EVP President & Chief Investment Officer, Stewart Capital Advisors LLC malcolm.polley@stewartcap.com
David Ruddock SEVP & COO david.ruddock@stbank.com
Steve Schulz SVP Chief Retail Credit Officer steve.schulz@stbank.com
Jordan Space Market President jordan.space@stbank.com
Thomas Sposito Chief Corporate Development Officer thomas.sposito@stbank.com
Rebecca Stapleton SEVP Chief Banking Officer becky.stapleton@stbank.com
Patrick Tobin SVP Commercial Banking & Market Executive patrick.tobin@stbank.com
LaDawn Yesho EVP Chief Audit Executive ladawn.yesho@stbank.com